Hi there!
Select messages from # through # Forum FAQ
[/[Print]\]

http://www.easycompanygaming.com -> Introductions

#1: No icon Hi there! Author: Bodhi83Location: Louisiana PostPosted: Mon Dec 09, 2013 9:23 pm
    —
Tried out your server today and really enjoyed it.  I'm a noob to BF4 and it has been awhile since I played BF3.  

Anyways, I'll be around to check ya'll out some more over the next couple of weeks with an eye towards possibly joining up with ya'll.

#2: No icon Re: Hi there! Author: nightmareLocation: Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio PostPosted: Mon Dec 09, 2013 11:15 pm
    —
Hey there!  Thanks for stopping by and really glad you enjoy the server.  We'll be making the transition to a ranked server after the holidays where we'll have some more flexibility with what we can do with the server.  Hope to see you in-game and maybe even applying to join soon!   Very Happy

#3: No icon Re: Hi there! Author: LegionLocation: USA / Afghanistan PostPosted: Tue Dec 10, 2013 11:15 am
    —
Louisiana.. Where at in Louisiana? Glad to see you stopped by and hope you enjoy your stay.

#4: No icon Re: Hi there! Author: Spacepotato PostPosted: Tue Dec 10, 2013 1:36 pm
    —
Welcome to the forums! Hope to see you in game! I play under SubatomicPotato

#5: No icon Re: Hi there! Author: -=EC=-GimpLocation: Chicago PostPosted: Tue Dec 10, 2013 3:56 pm
    —
Welcome to the forums and glad you like the server.

#6: No icon Re: Hi there! Author: Bodhi83Location: Louisiana PostPosted: Tue Dec 10, 2013 8:47 pm
    —
Thanks guys!

Legion,
I am in metro New Orleans area, east bank.

Hey, I have TS3 and use it for other games, I have it approved through my internet connection.  The other program you require I will have to get approved through my work to use (don't ask, long story) so is it mandatory at this point to join up with ya'll?

Additionally, how do I add cash to your coffers to get server premium status?

Thanks again all.